Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Leo Treyzon, MD

Gastroenterologist & Clinical Nutrition Specialist located in Beverly Hills, CA & Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Dr. Leo Treyzon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leo Treyzon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Treyzon asks very good questions, listens to the patient and is very willing to work with the patient to resolve health concerns. Dr. Treyzon is an excellent doctor.
Korey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Trezon is thorough and an excellent communicator.
Jessie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Dr. Treyzon is the best doctor I have ever had (and I have had many!). He truly seemed to care about me as a patient and put in the time and effort to make me feel better. He is very knowledgable, yet also incredibly humble and kind. His practice is also amazing with communication. I cannot recommend him enough!
Duane V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr. Treyzon provided amazing care. I’ve worked with Dr. Treyzon for several years and have always been extremely satisfied with his care.
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Treyzon is just the best! He is so kind, knowledgeable and really wants to help me with my health!
Lissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Treyzon is extremely knowledgeable, personable and offered a variety of approaches for my health issues. Most importantly, took the time and showed compassion. The staff is equally professional and thorough . Returned my calls and e-mails immediately. It comforted me knowing I was in good hands. Thank you, Dr.Treyzon.
Talitha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Everyone was very kind and professional. I was in and out. No waiting around. Everything was explained to me. The procedure went smoothly with no issues.
Vasilis B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very prompt service and overall a positive experience
Shari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Treyzon is a very good listener and communicator. He reviewed all of my labs and records before the appointment. We had to work through various possibilities, but we arrived at a likely diagnosis and I felt very well taken care of.
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
It was as perfect as a colonoscopy could be! Seriously - the nurses, the surgery center, the anesthesiologist - Dr. Treyzon - it was all a very good experience.
Fabienne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Treyzon Is one of the most caring doctor I have been to . He takes time to answer any questions or worries you might have and is very professional. Everyone in the new office is efficient and friendly. I highly recommend him.
Lesley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The entire expeirence from start to finish was seamless.
Martin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I was very happy with all the people who helped me with my colonoscopy procedure, great attitudes professional care, kind staff! Dr, Treyzon is a pleasure to deal with. He is kind, knowledgeable real Doctor. I feel lucky to have him help me.I rate my experience with five stars.
Philip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Extremely through, completely understandable, answered all my questions.
Sonia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Treyzon not only is an incredible physician and an expert in his field but a gentle compassionate soul who provides answers to all your questions with such loving consciousness and energy in taking action . Truly a Light .
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Treyzon is terrific. I was referred by my internist for testing. From start to finish, he and his office were communicative, accessible, and organized. His web site and videos are great and helped me understand and feel less anxious about the procedeures. He listens, he is empathetic and, above all, highly skilled and proficient. He has the respect of those who work for and with him, which is always a true sign. Highly recommend!
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
He's simply the best! I love him and I'm so grateful he's on my medical team!
Gina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Absolutely a top notch doctor! knowledgeable, an expert in the field, caring, compassionate, incredibly responsive. Dr. Treyzon is at a different level. Not typical. I am fortunate to be under his care.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Trezon is wonderful,caring and patient. Love him!
Betsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Calm and deliberate questions and discussion. I felt confident.