4.94/5
Leo Treyzon, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Leo Treyzon, MD

Gastroenterologist & Clinical Nutrition Specialist located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

47 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Leo Treyzon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leo Treyzon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Asis D.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Treyzon listens, is very methodical in his approach to treatment, clearly explains his approach and provides hope for resolution of health issues. The doctor and his staff conduct themselves very professionally and utilize technology efficiently to benefit the customer. The cost to visit is worth every cent.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/27/19
I have been a patient of Dr.Treyzon for many years now. He is always compassionate, patient and on point. He is fabulous at integrating all other medical problems and addressing how this affects the current gastrointestinal situation. He is a brilliant, caring doctor.
Nicole M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Treyzon is an excellent doctor explaining procedures before hand, listening, giving detailed advices
Emerald J.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Treyzon is the first doctor I have seen who approaches every complaint I have with care and expertise. He takes my concerns seriously, no matter how seemingly insignificant. I am always treated with respect by him and his office staff. I would never go anywhere else.
Joanne P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very pleasant visit. Dr. is professional, respectful and very caring. I felt when he was speaking to me, he only cared about my concerns at the moment!
Grant S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Treyzon was amazingly thorough. He walked me through all treatment options, patiently answered all questions, and followed up on a Saturday! Could not recommend more highly.
Benjamin K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Was treated quickly and with great care.
Lauren L.
Submitted 11/29/18
Leo is extremely knowledgeable and offered several paths for me to follow. He is patient and spent a long time dealing with my chronic SIBO problem.
Susan G.
Submitted 11/15/18
excellent. dr. treyzon was kind and encouraging and he told me everything i needed to know.
Wendy H.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr Treyzon Provides level of care that is extraordinary. He is a kind and caring Dr.Very well respected by his peers. He listens and takes a complete history before providing his opinion. He is a rare breed and I feel So very lucky he leads my health team. He has gone out of his way numerous times to solve my medical issues. He also thinks In am integrative fashion and is on cutting edge of new and innovative technologies.
Joel H.
Submitted 10/28/18
Dr. Treyzon and his staff work efficiently and have a caring bedside manner. I am grateful to be in his care, as he makes sure I receive the care needed in steps towards full recovery.
Andrea R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Treyzon was kind, informative and attentive. He gave information clearly and in language I could understand. I'm not easy to impress, but he is impressive!
Dana K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Treyzon was extremely kind, helpful, and reassuring when I had questions. Definitely a doctor with excellent people skills!
Sue M.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Treyzon and staff are top-notch! They are super thorough, caring and take their time to address all concerns.
Terry R.
Submitted 09/20/18
The visit was very nice. I was encouraged by the time that the doctor spent going over my issues and concerns. I am looking forward to seeing him on my next visit to go over results from tests.
Todd A.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Treyzon was thorough, patient, and exceptionally caring in his approach to my presenting issues. I felt for the first time that here is a gastroenterologist that has listened to my concerns, and has a well defined plan to reach the diagnosis and finally get the treatment after years of having GI concerns. A great start to finding answers!
Rosalie S.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Treyzon honored my appointment time, was patient, attentive, answered my questions thoughtfully and proposed a plan of action. I was extremely pleased with how everything was handled.
Duncan P.
Submitted 08/17/18
perfect
Alex S.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very efficient and informative!
James B.
Submitted 07/29/18
I came away from my appointment with great confidence in Dr. Treyzon.

Insurance Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept, please contact our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
AFTRA
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
United Healthcare
Writers Guild
Location
Leo Treyzon, MD
8631 W. 3rd St., #1015-E
Cedars Sinai Medical Towers

Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 424-275-6585
Fax: 424-488-7156
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-275-6585