4.95/5
Leo Treyzon, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Leo Treyzon, MD

Gastroenterologist & Clinical Nutrition Specialist located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

38 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Leo Treyzon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leo Treyzon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Wendy H.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr Treyzon Provides level of care that is extraordinary. He is a kind and caring Dr.Very well respected by his peers. He listens and takes a complete history before providing his opinion. He is a rare breed and I feel So very lucky he leads my health team. He has gone out of his way numerous times to solve my medical issues. He also thinks In am integrative fashion and is on cutting edge of new and innovative technologies.
Joel H.
Submitted 10/28/18
Dr. Treyzon and his staff work efficiently and have a caring bedside manner. I am grateful to be in his care, as he makes sure I receive the care needed in steps towards full recovery.
Andrea R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Treyzon was kind, informative and attentive. He gave information clearly and in language I could understand. I'm not easy to impress, but he is impressive!
Dana K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Treyzon was extremely kind, helpful, and reassuring when I had questions. Definitely a doctor with excellent people skills!
Sue M.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Treyzon and staff are top-notch! They are super thorough, caring and take their time to address all concerns.
Terry R.
Submitted 09/20/18
The visit was very nice. I was encouraged by the time that the doctor spent going over my issues and concerns. I am looking forward to seeing him on my next visit to go over results from tests.
Todd A.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Treyzon was thorough, patient, and exceptionally caring in his approach to my presenting issues. I felt for the first time that here is a gastroenterologist that has listened to my concerns, and has a well defined plan to reach the diagnosis and finally get the treatment after years of having GI concerns. A great start to finding answers!
Rosalie S.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Treyzon honored my appointment time, was patient, attentive, answered my questions thoughtfully and proposed a plan of action. I was extremely pleased with how everything was handled.
Duncan P.
Submitted 08/17/18
perfect
Alex S.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very efficient and informative!
James B.
Submitted 07/29/18
I came away from my appointment with great confidence in Dr. Treyzon.
Julie C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Treyzon is a real first class doctor! He's very professional, but more importantly he's extremely compassionate with a lot of empathy! He's always gotten to the bottom of my abdominal issues, where other doctors have been unsuccessful. There's no doubt his rating should be a 5+!!!
Cindy B.
Submitted 07/26/18
I can't remember when I've felt that appreciated as a patient! Everyone was kind, respectful....now, here's hoping this horrible bacteria goes away FAST!
Rick C.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr Treyzon is the best
Silvio D.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr.Treyzon found right away my problem. He was able to determine with accuracy how to solve it. Very organized and precise I am new again after my visit. There is no word to say how grateful I am
David G.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Treyzon is truly one of the best Doctors I’ve ever been to. He takes the time to listen and truly find out what your medical issues are so he can help you get on the road to recovery right away. I wish all the doctors I’ve been to were as awesome as he is! I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 07/16/18
On time, precise instructions. I have every confidence in Dr. Treyzon and his staff. Starting new regimen with Flagel today for 10 days and will report back
Richard D.
Submitted 06/25/18
Treyzon is a great doctor because , he treats patients, not illnesses. This has become a rarity in today’s practice of medicine in America . Thankfully we have a few doctors who have managed to combine their knowledge with their intuition, doctors who have the ability to truly see patients . My only regret is that his office does not take my insurance.
Daniel Z.
Submitted 06/24/18
I’ll write a review later Dr Treyzon. I’m also happy to do a video testimonial for the site if you want one. Anything you need, I’m game to help
Diane G.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr Trezon spent a lot of time with me explaining my options for the future.

Insurance Accepted

Here is a list of just some of the plans we accept, please contact our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
AFTRA
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
United Healthcare
Writers Guild
Location
Leo Treyzon, MD
8631 W. 3rd St., #1015-E
Cedars Sinai Medical Towers

Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 424-275-6585
Fax: 424-488-7156
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-275-6585